A parcel a parcel!

 
After a tiring Friday of lecture, tutorial, badminton and group discussion, I came home to a parcel from 612 24 Wakefield Street Hawthorn Australia. That’s the second parcel I’ve received this year.
 
It turned my day around! I guess it always cheer me up enormously whenever I receive mails, what more parcel that I am clueless to the content.
Parcel
Parcel
DSCN5003
What's inside? *puzzled*
I ♥ Gold Coast Tee
I ♥ Gold Coast Tee
Mind Game- Adam and Eve
Mind Game- Adam and Eve

Thanks Doh Wei, I absolutely love the mind game!

P/S: Nothing cheers a day up more than being thought of.

Leave a Reply

