Spells and voodoo dolls

The news of a spell being cast on Christiano Ronaldo took me by surprise. Never in my life did I expect to read something like this on the news.

I’ve always thought issues regarding spells and voodo dolls are something from story books and movies like Harry Potter and Charmed, an old folk’s tale that people of this generation would take lightly.

Little did I know that it is an issue that people are worried and concerned about.  In this case, Ronaldo’s friend even got a sorceror to counter the spell and protect Ronaldo and his career.

It is really amazing to see the words spells, voodoo dolls and sorceror in the news. I wonder what would be in the news next!

Leave a Reply

