I need help…

Wish you had an emergency help line with assignment, studies and workload? Watch this:

How I wish 911 would help me with my QMB assignment at the moment.

On a serious note, kids have helped save lives of those close to them by calling 911 for help.

I love the part when the pawpaw and 4 yr old debated over who loves who more…

Conclusion:

Children should definately be taught how to use the phone to call 911 in case of emergency, it might just save your live. They should also be taught good judgement regarding when to make calls as well as to know their address.

6 Comments Add yours

    1. Judy says:

      000 is the emergency help line in Aus?

      1. Holly says:

        yeah u didnt know?! what would you do if i started having a seizure from uni overload? lol 🙂

      2. Judy says:

        nop..
        Lol, would have asked Glenn Otto for help =P

  1. MarioBerg says:

    Hi, sorry for this offtopic question but i dont find the RSS Feed Link to add this Blog to my Feedreader. Could you please give me the URL? Thanks a lot.

    Greetings from Switzerland

    1. Judy says:

      Hi MarioBerg,

      I think the URL for the RSS feed link to my blog would be https://judylyh.wordpress.com/feed/

      =)

Leave a Reply

