Just for laughs

As I was walking to the library

with a file containing lecture notes in my hand and a handphone in my pocket

I had the wildest thought

As usual let my imagination amaze you

Imagine if somebody jumped out and tried to rob me

I would probably drop everything

and put my hands up in the air

and tell him this,

“I have no money but you can take my phone,

you can even have the file

but can you please leave me my notes?

I really need it for my upcoming exams”.

Shows how nuts exams have driven me!


3 Comments Add yours

  1. xue says:

    HAHAHAA!!! nice onee…
    =p

  2. Celine says:

    “You can take my notes, then you can take the exam for me :P” That way he would just leave me alone…XD

    1. Judy says:

      Lol…if only he would! I would definitely give it to him willingly or try and get robbed =P

Leave a Reply

