Cute crochet

Look what I found while surfing the net

Cute isn’t it? Well the crotchet pattern can be bought online

What is crochet, you may ask. Well crochet is a process of creating fabric from yarn or thread using crochet hook.

I have never tried to crochet before but if I ever need to, I can learn it here. Maybe one day I will get the chance to crochet this pattern and own the cute blue boy with bunny ears.

One Comment Add yours

  1. blackbutterfly says:

    ha! You can make me one too if you have the time =)

Leave a Reply

