Junior MasterChef Australia

I am pretty excited to know that there is a Junior MasterChef! However I can’t say I wasn’t disappointed that it is only for contestants from age 8-12, that means I can’t participate =(

Can’t wait to watch the episodes after my exams. Afterall what can be better than watching two of my favourite things- food and children, in one show?

For those interested, visit: http://www.masterchef.com.au/home.htm

4 Comments Add yours

  1. ivan ooi says:

    are you going to join ?

    1. Judy says:

      I am not qualified…I’m not within the age group anymore, sadly

  2. blackbutterfly says:

    its been on for a while.
    its good! You should watch it.
    Its amazing what these kids can cook. I cant even compete against what i see =S

    1. Judy says:

      Yup I’m watching the first season.It’s fantastic!

Leave a Reply

