Dream Travel Spots

Out of the 15 paradises on earth, I have narrowed it down to the top 5 of my favourite spots of travel

Pearl Cascade, Jiuzhaigou Valley, China
Skaftafeli-Iceland
Lucca, Tuscanny, Italy
Norway
Mount Roraima, Venezuela
3 Comments Add yours

  1. Woah – I was not aware of the first 2 wonders. And doesn’t the Venezuelan wonder remind you of a piece of steak?!

    1. Judy says:

      Now that you mention it, it does look like a piece of steak! However when I first saw the picture, Mount Roraima looked like a floating island to me- a fantasy come true!

      Yea, I was not aware of these wonders either and was awestruck when I chanced upon them. Now I can’t wait for the opportunity to visit!

Leave a Reply

