Sweet gesture

Two days before my CFA exam, Crystal informed me that I have mail in the J section.

Little did I know I was in for a sweet surprise!

When I went down to collect it, I found a postcard from Melbourne from the messenger herself.

It was the sweetest goodbye note.

It totally made my day, especially in the middle of studying for exams.

Thanks Crystal!

xoxo

p/s: I’m missing you already…

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Good luck with your CFA exam!

    1. Judy says:

      Thanks Gloria. I hope I will fare well though it was really tough

Leave a Reply

